مرحبا بكم في مواقعنا!

معلومات عنا

جيانغشى موافق للعلوم والتكنولوجيا المحدودة

تم تأسيس OK Enterprise في نظام المؤسسة الحديث ، المتكامل مع العلوم والصناعة والتجارة في مؤسسة مساهمة خاصة متكاملة ذات تقنية عالية. يتم إعداده:جيانغشى موافق للعلوم والتكنولوجيا المحدودة, قوانغتشو موافق ماكينات التصنيع المحدودة OK الميكانيكية المعهد ، وهي وحدة عضو الجمعية الصينية الصيدلانية CAPE ، والوحدة العضو في الرابطة الوطنية الصينية لصناعة الورق المنزلية ، ووحدة الاستيراد والتصدير الأجنبية المعتمدة رسميًا من قبل لجنة التجارة الخارجية الصينية.

جيانغشى موافق للعلوم والتكنولوجيا المحدودةتنتمي إلى مؤسسة OK المتخصصة في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع خط إنتاج معالجة الورق المنزلي وخط التعبئة الأوتوماتيكي للمنتجات الصحية ، وسلسلة آلات تصنيع المناديل ، وآلات صنع القناع. تبلغ مساحة المصنع 340000 متر مربع ، باستخدام مساحة 180000 متر مربع ، أكثر من 600 موظف. لقد حصلنا على نظام الجودة الدولي ISO9001 وشهادة CE.

مفهوم OK Enterprise هو "الثقة تنبع من المهارة المهنية ؛ الثقة تأتي من الجودة المثالية" وإيماننا هو "الجودة جيدة ؛ العملاء قبل كل شيء ". في الوقت الحاضر ، لدينا مجموعة من الخبراء تتمتع بأفضل المهارات وخبرة غنية في مجال الآلات المحلية. اكتسبت منتجاتنا سمعة عالمية وشهدت مبيعات ممتازة في جميع أنحاء الصين ، وكذلك في أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة مختلفة في أوروبا وأمريكا وآسيا.

erg

قامت OK Enterprise ببناء نظام خدمة فعال ومتكامل وتوفر للعملاء خدمة من الدرجة الأولى من الاستشارات التقنية واختيار المنتجات إلى التركيب والتعديل والتدريب التكنولوجي والرعاية الصيانة. سيخدم موظفونا جميع العملاء بأكثر المواقف حماسة ويقودونك إلى زيادة قدرتك التنافسية

نعدك: لجميع المنتجات التي نبيعها ، سوف نقدم لك ضمانًا لمدة عام واحد للصيانة المجانية طوال الحياة!

hrt (3)
hrt (4)
hrt (2)
hrt (1)

Welcome to our websites!

About Us

OK Science and Technology CO., LTD

OK Enterprise is established in the modern enterprise system,integrated with science, industry and trade into an integrated high-tech private joint-stock enterprise. It sets up: OK Science and Technology Co., LTD, Guangzhou OK Machinery Manufacturing CO., LTD OK Mechanical Institute , It is China pharmaceutical industrial association CAPE member unit, China National Household Paper Industry Association member unit, foreign import and export unit officially approved by China foreign trade committee.

OK Science and Technology CO., LTD belong to OK enterprise that specialize in R&D and manufacturing household paper processing production line and hygienic products automatic packing line, tissue making machine series, Mask Making Machines. the factory area is 340000m² ,using area 180000m², more than 600 staff. We have passed the ISO9001 international quality system and CE certificate.

OK Enterprise’ s concept is "Confidence originates from professional skill; trust comes from perfect quality" and our belief is “ Quality ok; Customers Foremost”. Nowadays, we have an expert group with best skills and richest experience in domestic machinery field. Our products have earned worldwide reputation and seen excellent sales throughout China , as well as in more than 100 different countries and regions in Europe, America and Asia.

erg

OK Enterprise has built an effective and integrated service system and provides customers with first-class service from technology consultation, products choosing to installing and adjusting, technology training and maintenance care. Our staff will serve all customers with the most zealous attitude and lead you to the sharpen your competitive edge.

We promise: for all the products we sell, we will offer you one-year guarantee for free and all-life maintenance!

hrt (3)
hrt (4)
hrt (2)
hrt (1)